Chesterton Playgroup
Contact Us

Find us using Google Maps
Chesterton Playgroup
The Village Hall
Alchester Road
Chesterton
Oxfordshire
OX26 1UN

Julia Hawkins 01869 360593 or 07722 780 760
(Playgroup Manager and Emergency Chesterton Playgroup)

General e-mail contact admin@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Click to downloadApplication to join      Click to downloadTerms and Conditions


Julia Hawkins - Pre-school Manager - jhawkins@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Grace Owen - Pre-school Deputy Manager (currently on maternity leave) - gowen@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Sharon Williams - Acting Deputy Manager - swilliams@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Lisa Nix - Pre-school Assistant - lnix@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Hannah Pope - Pre-school Assistant - hpope@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Jackie Rudge - Pre-school Assistant - jackierudge@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk

Chesterton Playgroup            The Village Hall            Alchester Road            Chesterton            Oxfordshire            OX26 1UN
Contact Details Julia Hawkins 01869 360593 or 07722 780 760 (Playgroup Manager and Emergency Chesterton Playgroup)

General e-mail contact admin@chestertonplaygroup.org.uk